About the Player...


Howdy!

If you stumbled in here you must wanna know a bit more about me! dunno why, I'm not anywhere near as interesting as Brunnstag is, but here goes!

I'ma  23 year old girl who lives in pokey ol' Oklahoma. I graduated from Oklahoma State University in 2010 with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Theatre Technologies specializing in Costume and Puppetry design and construction. Yes, I am, or was, a theater peep!

I'm a furry and my fursona is a bear-goat hybrid. So if you see any random Baa-grrs, now you'll understand why!

Baa-Grr!

I love to read, and really, books in general. Anything fantasy based, but I do branch out occasionally. I also love to cook, especially new things, or something that's difficult or I haven't done before. I'd prefer to make it from scratch the first time! I make custom plush toys too- All by hand, designing the pattern, hand stitched and hand embroidered. Jigsaw puzzles have become a new hobby of mine as well.

I also used to be an artist. I say 'used to be' because I've been going through a rough bit of low confidence and un-productivity for quite a while now. I'm trying to get back into it, but it's a slow process so far. If you'd like to see my older work you can find it here: DevaintART Gallery

World of Warcraft isn't the only game I play. Star Fox 64 will always be my favorite thing of all time. I could quote the entire game, straight through, right now I've played it so much. I also love the Age of Empires games, Zoo Tycoon and Minecraft.

I'm mostly just a nutter in Oklahoma who plays WoW, works puzzles while watching Star Trek and is enjoying a nice settled quiet life. Woo!

~~Brunnstag~~